Vorstand

Name:

Vorsitzender

Peter Moll

E-Mail: peter.moll@spd-donauwoerth.de

 

Name:

Stellvertreterin

Brigitte Kundinger-Schmidt

E-Mail: brigitte.kundinger-schmidt@spd-donauwoerth.de

 

Name:

Stellvertreter

Günter Schön

E-Mail: guenter.schoen@spd-donauwoerth.de

 

Name:

Schriftführerin

Renate Moll

E-Mail: renate.moll@spd-donauwoerth.de

 
Name:

Kassierer

Bernd Niemczak

E-Mail: bernd.niemczak@spd-donauwoerth.de

 

Name:

Webmaster

Artur Schmidt

E-Mail: artur.schmidt@spd-donauwoerth.de

 

Name:

Beisitzerin

Jutta Fieger

E-Mail: jutta.fieger@spd-donauwoerth.de

 

Name:

Beisitzer

Ufuk Kasapoglu

E-Mail: ufuk.kasapoglu@spd-donauwoerth.de

 

Name:

Beisitzer

Serhat Hastaoglu

E-Mail: serhat.hastaoglu@spd-donauwoerth.de

 

Name:

Beisitzer

Martin Kern

E-Mail: martin.kern@spd-donauwoerth.de

 
 

WebsoziCMS 3.5.3.9 - 021605 -